Our Services :

Showroom : Every Distral Maroc’s sales agency has a showroom which carries a wide selection of Astral decorative paintings. These showrooms are equipped with other products such as painting tools from the brand “l’Outil Parfait” and abrasives from “Saint-Gobain”.

Technical support : Deciding on which paint to use depends on the nature of the area to be painted, the desired kind of paint and the appropriate tools to use in order to get the optimal result. To guarantee maximum efficiency, we provide technical support and on site assistance to facilitate a flawless application of our products in the realization of your projects.

Centre de formation : The painter’s training is put at the highest level of Distral Maroc’s mission. For this reason, each commercial agency has been equipped with a training center managed by high level technicians who propose, to professional painters, a diploma course on application techniques using the most advanced application tools, seminars and updates.

Two training sessions are offered:

1st session: is composed of 8 theoretical themes and a hands-on module

2nd session: is reserved to graduate painters who aspire to create their own enterprises

Tinting machine : Ready to be used in all of Distral Maroc’s sales agencies, a majority of its clients and all the large scale outlets, the tinting machine “Tons et Couleur”, is able to produce over 1500 colors being the most accurate way to replicate specific tint.

Our Distribution Network

contact us

Your name :
Object :
Message :


© 2012 Distral Morocco SA.All rights reserved.
SitemapLegal | HR PolicyLocate a distribution point

Nos Services :

Showroom : Chaque Agence Distral dispose d’un hall d’exposition où est présentée une large sélection de peintures décoratives de la gamme Astral ainsi qu’un assortiment d’autres produits proposés à la vente tel que l’outillage de la marque « Outil Parfait » et les abrasifs de la marque « Saint-Gobain ».

Conseils techniques : Le choix de la peinture à utiliser dépend de la nature de la surface à peindre, du type de peinture souhaité et de l’outillage adéquat à utiliser pour obtenir le résultat escompté. Pour garantir une efficacité optimale, Distral Maroc offre un conseil pointu et une assistance en amont et en aval sur chantier aussi bien pour la préparation de la surface que pour la finition des peintures décoratives.

Centre de formation : Distral Maroc place la formation des peintres au centre de ses préoccupations. Pour cela, chaque Agence Distral dispose d’un centre de formation animé par des techniciens de haut niveau qui proposent à tous les professionnels de la peinture, une formation diplomante aux techniques d’application, en utilisant les outils d’application les plus perfectionnés, et des séminaires d’information ou de remise à niveau.
Deux cycles de formation sont offerts : 
Premier cycle : La formation comporte 8 thèmes théoriques et une partie pratique.
Second cycle : Destinée aux peintres diplômés désirant créer leurs propres entreprises.

Machine à Teinter : Opérationnelles dans toutes les Agences Distral Maroc, chez une grande majorité de ses clients et les grandes surfaces de bricolage, la Machine à teinter « Tons et Couleurs » est le moyen le plus fiable qui permet d’obtenir une teinte définie au milieu d’un nuancier de plus de 1500 teintes.

Notre Réseau de Distribution

contactez-nous

Votre Nom :
Objet :
Message :


© 2012 Distral Maroc SA.Tous droits réservés.
Sitemap | Mentions légales | Notre politique RH | Localiser un point de distribution